2012_12300022

Wordless Wednesday – 2/1/2013 Christmas Rose

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – 2/1/2013 Christmas Rose

  1. A lovely photo. It’s so good to see some flower at this time of year. I walked around the garden yesterday (in the sunshine!) and counted up what was in flower, it wasn’t a huge number but all very welcome.

  2. I see you joined 365. Good luck in keeping up the daily posting. That is a tough thing to remember do each day, but I guess if I took the images from each post to spread them out and scheduled them, maybe it would be doable. Pretty Christmas Rose and so seasonal.

  3. Now I really ‘get’ it why it’s called Chistmas Rose – as in England! Helleores are out here July thru to October. I am running into difficulty with the 365 as only second day and taken about 10 – such a lovely bush enviornment here!

Thank you for reading. I welcome comments from readers or I end up feeling like I am talking to myself. However, all comments are moderated in order to filter about spam .

