Wordless Wednesday 6/3/13 – Primula denticulata

2013_03050015

About Helen Johnstone

I live in Malvern, Worcestershire and am a very keen gardener. I started the Patient Gardener Blog in January 2008 as a way of recording what was happening in my garden and connecting with other like-minded people. I started a second blog PatientGardener 365 January 2013 in order to try and post a photo a day to capture what is growing in my garden or places I have visited
Image | This entry was posted in Perennials, Photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 6/3/13 – Primula denticulata

  1. Yvonne Ryan says:

    oh the symatry! oh that spelling again!

  2. Cathy says:

    That was a surprise view, as it wasn’t what I anticipated from your title – great shot, Helen!

  3. great picture…love the hint of purple.

  4. Lea says:

    Lovely!
    Be sure to show us a photo when all those purple buds open!
    Happy Wordless Wednesday!
    Lea
    Lea’s Menagerie

  5. They always show such great promise don’t they? Dave

  6. djdfr says:

    Wow. Please show again with a few more opened.

  7. ownedbyrats says:

    Just to let you know that I nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award
    http://ownedbyrats.wordpress.com/2013/03/06/an-award-nomination-why-thank-you/

  8. Colette says:

    Lovely photo. I’m also looking forward to seeing it again with a few more flowers open.

Thank you for reading. I welcome comments from readers or I end up feeling like I am talking to myself. However, all comments are moderated in order to filter about spam .

