Wordless Wednesday 13/3/13 – Dreaming Of

 

2010_07300039

Amalfi, Italy

About Helen Johnstone

I live in Malvern, Worcestershire and am a very keen gardener. I started the Patient Gardener Blog in January 2008 as a way of recording what was happening in my garden and connecting with other like-minded people. I started a second blog PatientGardener 365 January 2013 in order to try and post a photo a day to capture what is growing in my garden or places I have visited
This entry was posted in March, Photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 13/3/13 – Dreaming Of

  1. How did you know I was dreaming of this….your picture took me back to a dream I hope to be in again soon!

  2. Claire says:

    Funny, I was just dreaming of Andalucia (Costa de la Luz) when I woke up just now. Shock to the system when I went outside in my pyjamas to feed the birds right now. Cold!

  3. Yvonne Ryan says:

    I haven’t been the – YET!

  4. Anna says:

    Most sweet dreams I would imagine :)

  5. Oh, I’d dream of living there too! (Though I might feel a little hemmed in after a while.)

  6. owenldn says:

    Hey Hel- dont suppose your going to the Edible Garden Show on friday are you? Im planning on coming up that day with Naomi who is going to be one of the speakers there that day- would be lovely to catch up if you are there.

  7. We were lucky enough to visit there a couple of years ago. Beautiful. Thanks for bringing back some wonderful memories.

  8. Patty says:

    The Amalfi coast is a dream of mine too. Lovely photo.

  9. Roger brook says:

    My son lives in Vico Equense (Sorrento) and we get to Pozetano and Amalfi every few years. Its a rather exciting bus drive or a sedate trip on the boat!

  10. Joe says:

    I so want to go.

  11. Jannibele says:

    How lovely to see Amalfi again. We stayed just outside Positano a couple of years ago. Such a picturesque place. I would love to go back. Have nice Sunday.

  12. Sue Doherty says:

    Oh how wonderful. What a lovelly picture to brighten up a wet and snowy day here in the lambing shed! I love amalfi and your photo has just transported me there. The road along the coast is wonderful and views are amazing. Aw roll on spring!

  13. great to see the picture, I spent a week of my honeymoon on the Amalfi Coast 6 yrs ago

Thank you for reading. I welcome comments from readers or I end up feeling like I am talking to myself. However, all comments are moderated in order to filter about spam .

