The Missing View

image

I forgot to take a photo of the view from the living room for the End of Month View post so here it is, taken Friday evening when I got home from work.

image

And this view shows the patio outside the living room with the retaining wall which holds the garden up!.  The photo was taken as the light was fading hence the reflection of the living room lights, sorry!

 

 

 

 

About Helen Johnstone

I live in Malvern, Worcestershire and am a very keen gardener. I started the Patient Gardener Blog in January 2008 as a way of recording what was happening in my garden and connecting with other like-minded people. I started a second blog PatientGardener 365 January 2013 in order to try and post a photo a day to capture what is growing in my garden or places I have visited
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Missing View

  1. Now that is view to be proud of Helen. My EOMV is on its way albeit a few days late.

  2. Pauline says:

    What a lovely view from your sitting room, you get the benefit of all the flowers with it being terraced. From this view you can’t see the paths, it looks like plants all the way, very pretty indeed.

  3. Cathy says:

    Your garden looks jam packed in these views, doesn’t it Helen?!

  4. Kim gibson says:

    You are not talking to yourself, looks all lush and green. So different to what my garden can look like through the summer, down here at the other side of the world

  5. Julie says:

    What a lovely view!

  6. I love the view here as you look up in the garden towards the bench

  7. Yvonne Ryan says:

    Oh my gosh – is that the muddy sparse space that was in winter? Lovely!

  8. What a fantastic garden!

Thank you for reading. I welcome comments from readers or I end up feeling like I am talking to myself. However, all comments are moderated in order to filter about spam .

