2009_10310001

What with one thing and another over the last month my garden has become somewhat neglected.  It has been driving me mad as I need to garden in order to ground myself but havent been able to get out so not only have I been seeing a garden that desperately needs some work done on it but I have also been struggling to cope without my therapy!!!

2009_10310004

Today I managed to get outside this afternoon and start tidying up.  There is just so much to do that I found myself flitting from one job to another so nothing actually got finished but looking at the garden is does now seem to appear abit more care for.

2009_10310002

2009_10310006

I am becoming strangely attached to my old oven that has been sitting in the back garden for the last couple of weeks.  Found myself thinking it would make an interesting feature!!!!  Must ask my eldest to remove it asap!

You can see last month’s end of month views here

