Images of RHS Chelsea

Primrose Hall Nursery

Primrose Hall Nursery

I have been lucky enough to go to RHS Chelsea on Press Day this year as I get a RHS Committee pass due to the Aster Trial.  Its been a long day starting with catching the train at 5:55 so instead of writing about my impressions I am just posting some of my favourite images.

Ashwood Nursery

Ashwood Nursery

Andy Sturgeon Telegraph Garden (my favourite)

Andy Sturgeon Telegraph Garden (my favourite)

The Morgan Stanley Garden

The Morgan Stanley Garden

Detail planting on The Chelsea Barracks Garden

Detail planting on The Chelsea Barracks Garden

Cleve West M&G Garden (consummate planting as ever)

Cleve West M&G Garden (consummate planting as ever)

Senri-Sentei Garage Garden

Senri-Sentei Garage Garden

Avon Bulbs

Avon Bulbs

Digitalis purpurea 'Pams Split'

Digitalis purpurea ‘Pams Split’

Jacques Armand

Jacques Armand

 

12 thoughts on “Images of RHS Chelsea

  1. THANKKKKKK YOUUUUUUUU Love your pics. Looks as though nice weather also!! Please keep my fav peonies as your header for a while. Hope your feet have recovered. xx

  2. Thank you for posting all my favourites, we know Ashwood Nurseries and the lovely John Massey well, having spent ever Sunday there for well over 20 years!! the best in the country, in my humble opinion…
    What a treat for you, although I would imagine you were shattered by the the end of the day!! can I ask what was your plant of the moment?

Please feel free to leave comments as its always lovely to get feedback. I try to respond to comments as much as possible but sometimes life and work get in the way but I will do my best to respond especially if your comment is a question.

