Wordless Wednesday: Euphorbia

Save

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Hannah Shine says:

    Which variety is this Helen? I ADORE euphorbias!

    1. Helen Johnstone says:

      thanks Julieanne – photo helped using picturemonkey!

  2. WOW, that is really beautiful. Great photo. Thanks for sharing

  3. Cathy says:

    The brightness of the green is amazing, isn’t it?

  4. Which one is it Helen? It is lovely

    1. Helen Johnstone says:

      I don’t know, can’t find the label but I wish I did so I knew how big it might get!

Please feel free to leave comments as its always lovely to get feedback. I try to respond to comments as much as possible but sometimes life and work get in the way but I will do my best to respond especially if your comment is a question.

